Jordi Sarabia Sales
Business Development Manager

sondata@sondata.com.tw

CRISTINA LIN Sales
Managing Director

+886 2-2506-5155 Ext.20 cristinal@sondata.com.tw

Jack Chang Administration
Vice General Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 / +86 755 23704347 Ext.820 jackchang@sondata.com.tw

Jade Pan Sales Sales
Account Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 / +86 755 23704347 Ext.807 jade@sondata.com.tw

Candy Chang Administration
Financial Accounting Manager

+886 2-2506-5155 Ext.21 up@sondata.com.tw

JC Chang Administration
Accountant

+886 2-2506-5155 Ext.19
jc@sondata.com.tw

Aimee Ren Administration
Purchasing Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.818
aimee@sondata.com.tw

Betty Chao Administration
Accountant

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 / +86 755 23704347 Ext.813
betty@sondata.com.tw

Damon He Administration
Warehouse Management

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.805
damon@sondata.com.tw

Down Lin Administration
General Affairs Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 / +86 755 23704347
down@sondata.com.tw

Emily Pong Administration
Shipping & Document

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 / +86 755 23704347 Ext.801
emily@sondata.com.tw

Frank Ho Marketing
Product Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 / +86 755 23704347 Ext.810
frank@sondata.com.tw

Gary Chen Marketing
Product Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 / +86 755 23704347 Ext.808
gary@sondata.com.tw

Jessica Du Marketing
Product Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 / +86 755 23704347 Ext.803
jessica@sondata.com.tw

Linda Chou Engineering
Quality Control Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 / +86 755 23704347 Ext.802
linda@sondata.com.tw

Mark Chuen Engineering
Structural Engineer

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 / +86 755 23704347 Ext.819
mark@sondata.com.tw

Nana ShuAdministration
General Affairs

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 / +86 755 23704347 Ext.812
nana@sondata.com.tw

Sylvia Teng Marketing
Graphic Designer

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 / +86 755 23704347 Ext.817
sylvia@sondata.com.tw

Vencent Ou Engineering
PE Engineer

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 / +86 755 23704347 Ext.816
vencent@sondata.com.tw