Jordi Sarabia Sales
Business Development Manager

sondata@sondata.com.tw

CRISTINA LIN Sales
Managing Director

+886 2-2506-5155 Ext.20 cristinal@sondata.com.tw

Candy Chang Administration
General Management Department Manager

+886 2-2506-5155 Ext.21 up@sondata.com.tw

Carey Chen Sales
Administration

+886 2-2506-5155 Ext.18 carey@sondata.com.tw

Evan Shih Administration
Accounts Receivable

+886 2-2506-5155 Ext.19 evan@sondata.com.tw

Hank Zhang Administration
Vice General Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.806
hank@sondata.com.tw

Aimee Ren Administration
Purchasing Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.818
aimee@sondata.com.tw

Cindy Cheng Administration
Accountant

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.809
cindy@sondata.com.tw

Damon He Administration
PMC

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.805
damon@sondata.com.tw

Emily Peng Administration
Shipping & Document

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.801
emily@sondata.com.tw

Frank He Marketing
Product Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.810
frank@sondata.com.tw

Gary Chen Marketing
Product Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.808
gary@sondata.com.tw

Jessica Du Marketing
Product Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.803
jessica@sondata.com.tw

Jocelyn Liu Sales
Account manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.807
jocelyn@sondata.com.tw

Joyee Jiang Administration
Human Resource

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.812
joyee@sondata.com.tw

Linda Zhou Engineering
Quality Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.802
linda@sondata.com.tw

Mark Quan Engineering
Mechanical Engineer

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.819
mark@sondata.com.tw

Rainbow Zheng Engineering
Quality Manager

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.823
rainbow@sondata.com.tw

Sylvia Deng Marketing
Graphic Design

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.817
sylvia@sondata.com.tw

Vencent Ou Engineering
PE Engineer

+86 755 23704217 / +86 755 23704337 /
+86 755 23704347 Ext.816
vencent@sondata.com.tw